Free Situational Judgement Sample Tests
Websites
- JobTestPrep4 sample tests in 4 settings:administrative, supervisory customer services. Each 15-minute test contains 6 questions with a scenario, instructions & responses. Answers are given.
- Practice Aptitude Tests8 questions in either time-best mode (24 minutes) or practice mode, with solutions.
- AssessmentDay16 questions across 4 sections/scenarios within generous time limit of 60 minutes, with questions and solutions in PDF format for review.
- PrepTerminal10 questions with explanations and answers.
Books/ E-books
Passing the UKCAT and BMAT : Advice, Guidance and Over 650 Questions for Revision and Practice.Hutton, Rosalie.
2015
Refer to Charpter 5: The Situational Judgement Test.
Ultimate Aptitude Tests by
Do you need to prepare for an aptitude test for an interview or selection process? Do you want to practise and improve your scores? Ultimate Aptitude Tests, now in its fourth edition and part of the best-selling Ultimate series, is the largest and most comprehensive book of its kind, boasting over 1000 varied practice aptitude questions with accompanying answers and explanations. In such a competitive job market, it's the perfect book to ensure you're entirely prepared to get those high scores and impress potential employers. Businesses use aptitude tests when recruiting; sometimes even to fast-track potential leaders. Providing essential practice, Ultimate Aptitude Tests includes tests like those you are likely to encounter, including abstract visual tests, verbal and numerical reasoning tests, practical skills and understanding tests, spatial and systems potential tests and logic and intuition tests of different types. This new edition also now includes a brand new section on online testing environments as well as free access to a separate full online test to evaluate your abilities. Ultimate Aptitude Tests is brilliant preparation for candidates wishing to outshine their competition and secure their dream job. About the Ultimate series...The Ultimate series contains practical advice on essential job search skills to give you the best chance of getting the job you want. Taking you from your job search to completing an interview, it includes guidance on CV or résumé and cover letter writing, practice questions for passing aptitude, psychometric and other employment tests, and reliable advice for interviewing.
ISBN: 9780749482084Publication Date: 2018
Videos
Psychometric Test Publisher
- CubiksCubiks is an international assessment and talent development consultancy. It designs and conducts personality assessments and ability testing
- IBM Kenexa talent management system solutionsOver 1,000 skills and knowledge tests are available in the IBM Kenexa library, which is designed to measure specific skills or knowledge in a domain,e.g, financial, or industrial.
- Korn Ferry (Talent Q)Talent Q tests provided by Korn Kerry provides an independent measure of competencies, abilities, personality and motivation.
- Saville AssessmentSaville provides over 180 assessment solutions, such as abstract ,diagrammatic, mechanical, numerical, and spatial aptitude tests.
- SHLSHL is a global company majoring in HR technology and psychometric science. It has designed and developed a large library of psychometric tests, covering skills, knowledge tests, ability and aptitude tests, as well as personality, behavioral and competency-based assessments.
Situational Judgement Test Guides
Websites
- Situational Judgement Tests:GuideWhat does situational judgement tests assess? What are their question types, test format and scoring system? How to perform well in the tests?
- Top 10 Tips to Pass a Situational Judgement Test10 tips: Know your role; Identify the skill or quality being assessed; Understand the mechanics; Be yourself; Study the solutions, Read the instructions carefully ...
- Situational Judgement Test AdviceWhat is a situational judgement test? How to tackle a question? 8 top tips for STJ tests.
- Situational Judgement Tests: a Complete GuideWhat are situational judgement tests? How are the tests assessed? What to expect in the tests? How to prepare for a test?
- Situational Judgement Test Preparation GuideSituational judgement test measures candidates’ suitability based on their responses to work-related scenarios. A typical test contains 16 to 20 short work-related scenarios with 4 to 8 possible responses or actions for rating their effectiveness.
Videos
E-Books
